Browns 2017 training camp features 15 free open practices, beginning July 27 – Cleveland Browns News

Browns 2017 training camp features 15 free open practices, beginning July 27 – Cleveland Browns News

BEREA, Ohio — The Cleveland Browns 2017 training camp will feature 15 free public practices at the team’s facility in Berea, beginning Thursday, July 27, as well as free access to the Orange & Brown Scrimmage at FirstEnergy Stadium on Friday, Aug. 4.


Browns 2017 training camp schedule:

DATE TIME (EDT)
Thursday, July 27 3-5:30 p.m.
Friday, July 28
3:25-5:55 p.m.
Saturday, July 29# 3-5:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 30 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Monday, July 31 3-5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 1 No practice
Wednesday, Aug. 2 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 3 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 4** Orange & Brown Scrimmage 5-7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 5 2:30-4:35 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 6 No practice
DATE TIME (EDT)
Monday, Aug. 7 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 8 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 9 No practice
Thursday, Aug. 10 P1: vs. New Orleans
8 p.m., WEWS
Friday, Aug. 11 No practice
Saturday, Aug. 12 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 13 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 14 Closed practice
Tuesday, Aug. 15 3:25-5:55 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 16 3-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 17 3-5:30 p.m.

*All practice dates and times are approximate and subject to change. All public practices are subject to weather conditions. Practices moved into the field house will be closed to the public for space reasons.
**The Browns will host the Orange & Brown Scrimmage at FirstEnergy Stadium.

# Annual Cleveland Browns Blood Drive


“We had a competitive 2017 offseason program, and we are eager to continue that hard work and share it with our fans in Berea during training camp,” said Head Coach Hue Jackson. “While we are pleased with what we have been able to accomplish so far, we must carry that high…

click here to read the rest of this story

Share this post

Post Comment